Nemistade / Chris Vrenna

This edit may be wrong, isn’t it?
I can’t vote for this, but if anyone can explain to me why they voted for Yes to merge different persons i will be thankful.
My side: Chris Vrenna isn’t Nemistade
I’m missing something? Maybe I don’t understand the editor tools in MB?
I’m still learning this, please be merciful. After the merge the two, the new “Nemistade” artist shown in the site will be" Nemistade (Evgenii Makarov)" or “Nemistade (Chris Vrenna)”? I repeat: Chris Vrenna isn’t Nemistade based on the information of his official Patreon site.
May be i’m a idiot.

1 Like

Well, I don’t like this but you guys (auto-editor/voting) are in the command. I think they are explicitly not the same artist. This is Chris and this. How does his perfil in twitter and Instagram don’t mention his working on cover Doom I, II and III musics with artist name of Nemistade? There is no evidence to point this out. One is a US artist, the other one is from Russia. Compare the images. In this video we can see a glimpse of the real Nemistade. He doesn’t have tattoos, his arms have hair and the face doesn’t seem the same. Like I said before, I can’t do anything about it anymore but I think this is a huge mistake.
I hope you guys are right about this and Chris Vrenna use the artistic name Nemistade.
Nemistade make a “Doom 3 Theme Song” cover (remix) and in his youtube channel he say is a “remixer by Nemistade”, “original from Tweaker”. Tweaker is the name of the band of Chris Vrenner. So, still the entry Nemistade (Chris Vrenner)" is wrong and the right is Nemistade (Evgenii Makarov). The song “Doom 3 theme (original)” is from Tweaker. The cover version is from Nemistade (Evgenii Makarov).
Here is the correct entry from Tweaker (Doom3 Theme Song Original).

2 Likes