YouTube Playlist Switcharoo

This is an interesting puzzle caused by YouTube pulling a switch-a-roo on a playlist.

TLDR version: What do you do when YouTube plays a different album than the official playlist link they show?

Detailed Waffle version:
This is the edit that has caused the question:
https://musicbrainz.org/edit/106515577

I am not a digital expert, so @tigerman325 and others I’d be interested in other input.

We have a Release added with a You Tube Music link from a music.youtube.com account. But the music you HEAR is not the album they present.

https://music.youtube.com/playlist?list=OLAK5uy_klU9jB4SMO5SqEyFazPAVbDek2j0JVQxY

Album is supposed to be the 1975 Wish You Were Here.

Instead when you hit play you get an odd playlist. The You Tube link is dated 2016, but plays only two track from the actual album. Track 1 and 4 it instead selects live versions from the 2019 reissue of Delicate Sound of Thunder. And Track 2 is swaps in an Age Restricted video with a different length\audio.

It is a mess and has clearly change more than once since 2016 otherwise how else did it get the 2019 Live tracks in there.

It gets weirder. Go to the official Pink Floyd page on YouTube, select their Releases, now WYWH and you get this:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y9LU0utKCSw&list=OLAK5uy_mzowhqljIOba8BVGEmVkeaWeL2S_bO4bw

Again the same audio tracks as before. It LOOKS okay, until you play it. Tracks 1 and 4 start with crowd noise. (Different playlist ID)

@Levi_OP did find you can manually manipulate the link to finally get audio from this playlist
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=OLAK5uy_klU9jB4SMO5SqEyFazPAVbDek2j0JVQxY

That finally plays the correct 1975 tracks.

This gives us a puzzle as to how this can be added to the database. Listing what you actually get should be a compilation. Manually correcting the Google errors and it works. The INTENT was the album, the reality an alogorithmic mess.