In Options->Scripting->Tagger scripts
If I press the button that says “Add new script” and it adds “My script 3”, what happens to script 1 and 2? I assume they’re still in effect but I can’t view or edit them once I add a new one. What happens if the 5th script I add stands in direct conflict with script 1?
I’ve searched both my local disk for the location of the scripts and for any information regarding this on the internet and I’m coming up with zero.