Need lots of help with an album that is classical in nature

all the hymns where whiten by Charles Wesley the album is called Charles Wesley: Love Divine by the looks of the album. if you wont pics of the pages that the where the hymns where first seen i can take some and upload them it gives dates in the 1700’s so unless you are after a book it probably will not help theres also a bio for Charles Wesley but that wont help much either
what im after is help with all most every part as im not good with classical
here are some images

on the artist is St Michael’s Singers but i can not see them on the album any were
there is a different album with the same song list by St Michael’s Singers St. Michael's Singers – The Hymn Makers: Charles Wesley (1994, CD) - Discogs
and theres other albums by them as well
@IvanDobsky can you tell me what you think as well
it looks like it has just been repackaged maybe it was repackaged for the Australian market
Release “The Hymn Makers: Charles Wesley - Love Divine” by St. Michael’s Singers - MusicBrainz

LOL - you can call me in… but I don’t know if I will be much help. I have so far edited just two classical disks out of my 500+ CD collection. I’ll try and have a go in a short while. (LOL - here comes one of those “keep editing it and adding to the same posts” forum edits… need more coffee first…)

Looking at those two links you have shown, I think you have a new Release for that Release Group.

You have a different version, but I bet your CD length is the same 44mins 16 seconds.

It is very common to repackage and re-release classical stuff like that.

So I’d just copy that release but add your artwork and barcodes\catno.

Comically the link you found on Discogs is a THIRD version of the release as it has a different barcode.