Bulk undo incorrect auto-applied edits


#1

It seems that a user has been slightly over-eager and recently added a huge number of relationships to Jean-Michel Jarre’s Rendez-vous recordings, making them all recordings of ‘Rendez-vous 98’

Is there any way to bulk undo these edits?

For those who don’t know, ‘Rendez-vous’ is an album which in typical Jarre style is split into several parts - ‘Rendez-vous 98’ however is a single that remixed Part 4 of the album.


#2

Not really, but the user might be willing to go through it and link to the right work once they see your edit note and realises the error they made.


#3

Thought as much - no problem


#4

Yep, the user has seen my edits and it’s being sorted