Small but irritating


One small issue with Picard which it would be really nice to see fixed in v2.0 (and hopefully very simple):
The context menu has “refresh” and “save” very close together - it’s really easy to hit “save” when you mean to refresh. Normally, you might expect to see a confirmation dialog if “save” is chosen, but there is none and all your tags have just been overwritten. Could we add a tiny dialog? (Not sure how/if to add this as an issue given the development state of Picard)