Alternative rating system

I would like to find companions to create an alternative rating system. But I’m not a programmer or sponsor.
My needs for music rating remain unmet. There are conditions that are binding on me that are not supported.
Conditions:

1. End-to-end rating system for tracks. Each track must receive an individual T-rating.
  2. A pass-through rating system for albums should be calculated based on T-ratings.
  3. For albums with the same rating, the rule applies - the priority of the earlier one:
    3.1. Date of release
    3.2. Alphabet.

Are you still looking at the 5-star rating system? It sounds like this would be more of a job for a player/library manager than a tagger. I believe MusicBee offers album ratings derived from track ratings (or there’s a plug-in that does).

For 1, are you hoping for this to be automated? It sounds like 3 could be handled with sorting in your library manager.

Thanks for answering.
This is a difficult communication, I do not know English and I use a translation program.
Also, I do not understand the slang (youth, programmers), which requires a separate dictionary.
I understand that there is practically no chance of a result.
But perhaps it will be a challenge, a task that will be interesting for someone to solve.

I used the RYM system for 10 years, but at first I stopped evaluating albums there, then most of the tracks. I also use the Windows Media Player rating.
Last year I created a table in which I can put the name of the artist and the album, the release date, the ratings of all the tracks on the album, their arithmetic mean in one line. This makes it possible to determine the rating of albums, including by dates. But such tables do not determine the rating of the tracks.
Probably, even my meager skills would be enough to create a universal Excel spreadsheet. But it’s so impractical.

By far the most ideal solution would be to place the rating options on the player.