Problem adding the music videos in Kodi through site

i have seen in Kodi forums that this site has a big share in handling all countries Artist and there songs nfo’s etc.
I am from India i have huge collection of K-Pop songs i have sorted them in such a way that every Artist/Group Songs are in each Folder For Example : AOA Songs in AOA Folder some of them did got scanned easily and some i renamed after seeing the names from here but many of them aren’t beeing scanned even if i copy the name from here one Example is AOA’s New Album Bingle Bangle , i have its title Song Bingle Bangle and it just don’t search for Bingle Bangle.

Have you used Picard to add the MusicBrainz IDs to your tracks?

You need to update the tags in the files themselves for KODI to better identify your music.

can you help bro in it idk its my first time coming to the site

These should get you started:
https://picard.musicbrainz.org/quick-start/
https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=musicbrainz+picard

thanks you pal so much i will try to do it <3 :smiley: thank you very much again

Bro there is one Kpop Group 2NE1 i have only 2 Songs of it and one song is easily recognized and the other is not idk i have tried clustered looked up in browser it shows that it is there when i click on it just brings it into software but after that no green tick comes and cannot even save it

A Song By Dara & CL - Kiss it is if you search it in MusicBrainz u get this result 산다라 feat. CL - Kiss

i have selected in software that it renames it that way but it still doesn’t even save it and no green ticks comes :frowning:

well i tried for Alan Walker and it actually renamed them with new names but now none of them comes inside Kodi :slight_smile: earlier i was able to get Spectre , Faded , Alone in it atleast :frowning:. If someone can help me then please help !!! reply on the post or email me dheerajpareek10@gmail.com